Jordan vs South Korea AFC Asian Cup Semi-Final

The AFC Asian Cup has reached the semi-final stage, featuring a match between Jordan and South Korea

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

The match is scheduled for today, February 6, with a kick-off time of 3 p.m. GMT, 10 a.m. ET, 7 a.m. PT, and 2 a.m. AEDT on February 7.

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

Free live streaming options for the Jordan vs South Korea match include 10Play in Australia, Triller TV+ in the U.K., and Paramount Plus in the U.S.

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

Jordan: Abu Laila; Nasib, Al-Arab, Marie; Hada, Al-Rashdan, Al-Rawabdeh, Abu Hashish; Al-Taamari, Al Mardhi

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

South Korea: Cho; T. Kim, Jeong, Y. Kim, Seol; I. Hwang, Park, J. Lee; K. Lee. H. Hwang, Son

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

Free live streams for the Jordan vs. South Korea match are available in various countries, including Channel 10 and 10Play in Australia

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

Viewers in Australia can watch the game for free on Channel 10 and 10Play, while those in the U.K. can use Triller TV+ with a 7-day free trial.

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

In the U.S., Paramount Plus will broadcast the match, and new users can take advantage of a 7-day free trial before subscribing.

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

Jordan vs South Korea AFC Asian Cup Semi-Final

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

READ OUR FULL ARTICLE SWIPE UP RIGHT NOW

OnePlus is reportedly with generative AI features

White Frame Corner
White Frame Corner
Plus

OUR NEXT TRENDING WEB-STORIES

Stories

More

OUR TOP HOW-TO GUIDE ON AIRPOD

OUR TOP NEWS

OUR Top webstories